Blog move to WordPress.

I was quite frustrated at the Friendster blog. :’/
I couldn’t embed videos in them so I decided to finally move and make a WordPress blog. Took me awhile if you ask me! -laughs- I’ve been just passing by WordPress blogs for a long time and this is the first I ever made mine.

So anyways…nice to meet ya all!
My name’s Lija. You can call me Wija if you must. ^_^
Actually I’m most well known in google as “Lija-chan” -laughs-
I’ve been using that since 2003. I can never get tired of that nickname.

So…anyways. Do take care of me. -bows-
You could say I’m kind of a weaboo. ←I dun really know about the “kind of” ahaha~

Leave a Reply

